Home  Links Contact Us     

 

Covenant to Care: Connecticut Children's Center

 

120 Mountain Avenue, Suite 212, Bloomfield, CT   06002  ▪  Phone:  860.243.1806  ▪  FAX:  860.243.0100  Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn Follow Us on Twitter! Become a Fan on Facebook! Become a Fan on Facebook! Link to us on Linked In Link to us on Linked In
 

teddybear       Twitter Updates

Follow us On Twitter @Covenanttocare
banner
     
Join our email blast list

 

CCCLogo no tagtinytiny


 

The Nonprofit Constitution

 
   
 

 

Our Staff | Our Board

 

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

Main Telephone Number
860-243-1806

Main Fax Number
860-243-0100


Caryl Hallberg - CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Caryl Hallberg
e-mail:
challberg@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 18
 
Dave Santis Associate Director

Associate Director

Dave Santis, PhD
e-mail: dsantis@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 16
   
Gerry Dillenbeck
Grants Manager
Gerry Dillenbeck
e-mail: gdillenbeck@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 14
   

ADOPT A SOCIAL WORKER


Program
Coordinators

Meral Prewitt, AASW Program Coordinator
Meral Prewitt
AASW Program Coordinator (South)
e-mail: mprewitt@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 10
   
Catherine Haugh, AASW Program Coordinator
Catherine Haugh
AASW Program Coordinator (North)
e-mail: chaugh@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 21
   

MENTORING

   
Rich Davis, Mentoring Program
Mentoring Program Coordinator
Rich Davis
e-mail:  richdavis@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 12
   
CRITICAL GOODS
 
Charles Mulholland, Critical Goods Program Coordinator
Critical Goods Program Coordinator
Charles Mulholland
e-mail: cmulholland@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 17
   
   
Anthony Griffin, Critical Goods Program Technician
Critical Goods Program Technician
Anthony Griffin
e-mail: agriffin@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 11
   
CHILDREN'S ENRICHMENT FUND
   
Dave Santis, Children's Enrichment Fund
Children's Enrichment Fund
Dave Santis, PhD
Associate Director
e-mail: dsantis@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 16
   

HARTFORD CRISIS FOOD PANTRY

   
Dave Santis, Hartford Crisis Food Pantry
Hartford Crisis Food Pantry
Dave Santis, PhD
Associate Director
e-mail: dsantis@covenanttocare.org
phone extension: 16
 

 ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

Main Telephone Number
860-243-1806

Main Fax Number
860-243-0100

 

2005 - 2010 Covenant to Care for Children.  All Rights Reserved
120 Mountain Avenue, Suite 212, Bloomfield, CT   06002